BLOGFR

About Maison Privée

Maison Privée offers a unique men’s barbershop experience to all its customers.

Owned and operated by young entrepreneurs who have a unique vision for what a barbershop should be, Maison Privée aims to redefine the Montreal barbershop experience by creating a sense of place in an environment that blends culture, music, and an unmatched passion for all things related to barbershops.

We are barbers who are passionate about our trade, with unique skill sets which incorporate both old-school techniques to offer you classic hot towel shaves and traditional cuts, while at the same time pushing the envelope to offer our customers the latest in hair fashion trends.

We are dedicated to quality cuts, exceptional service and providing you with a warm and welcoming one-of-a-kind barbershop environment. Come see what we’re about in any of our four key locations around Montreal : 

Vieux-Montreal

Place Ville-Marie

Quartier DIX30 

Mile-End

BLOGEN

À propos de Maison Privée

Maison Privée, un Barber shop offrant une expérience unique à tous ses clients.

Gérée par de jeunes entrepreneurs ayant une vision unique de ce qu’est un Barber shop, Maison Privée veut redéfinir l’expérience du salon de barbier en créant un environnement qui allie culture, musique ainsi qu’une passion incomparable de l’univers des barbiers.

Nous sommes des barbiers passionnés par notre art. Nos compétences uniques combinent les techniques d’époque (rasage à l’ancienne et coupes traditionnelles au ciseau) ainsi que les techniques modernes repoussant les limites de la perfection pour réaliser les coupes les plus tendance du moment.

Nous visons à assurer un service exceptionnel défini par un accueil chaleureux et une qualité des coupes dans un salon de barbier des plus exceptionnels. Venez nous rendre visite dans l’un de nos six salons :

Vieux-Montreal

Place Ville-Marie

Quartier DIX30 

Mile-End

Académie (Pointe Saint-Charles)

Rudsak (Ahuntsic)